Library Hours:
Mon, Tue, Wed: 9-8
Thurs, Fri: 9-5
Sat: 9-2
Sun: CLOSED

     Click for Mobile Site

Wilbraham Public Library Staff & Board Of Trustees
 

All staff is reachable from our main phone menu at (413) 596-6141

Library Director: Karen Demers, karendemers@wilbrahamlibrary.org
Circulation/Tech Services Coordinator Librarian: Cindy Rusczek, cindy@wilbrahamlibrary.org
Adult Services Librarian: Mary Bell, mbell@wilbrahamlibrary.org
Assistant Reference/Outreach Librarian: Dorothy Moore, dmoore@wilbrahamlibrary.org
Youth Services Librarian: Heidi Kane, hkane@wilbrahamlibrary.org
Asst. Youth & Teen Services Librarian: Rachel Hapgood, rhapgood@wilbrahamlibrary.org
Asst. Youth Services Librarian: Rachel Statham, rstatham@wilbrahamlibrary.org
Administrative Secretary: Tonya Menard, tonya@wilbrahamlibrary.org
Borrower Services Assistant: Debra Searles, debbie@wilbrahamlibrary.org
Borrower Services Assistant: Susan Kent, suekent@wilbrahamlibrary.org
Borrower Services Asst: Sue Getchell, sueg@wilbrahamlibrary.org
Library Pages: Veronica Meschke
Gail Wholley
Ann Tousignant
Lauren Kovarik

Web Page Development

Webmaster: Wayne Wrubel

Wilbraham Public Library's Board Of Trustees

Main email contact: trustees@wilbrahamlibrary.org
Chairman: James Jurgens
Treasurer: Raymond Burk
Jean Canosa-Albano
Sarah Lloyd
Linda Moriarty
Gloria Russell
Dr. J. Patrick Decoteau


WPL Main Page Teens Main Page KidSpace Main Page