Library Staff

All staff may be reached at (413) 596-6141

Director
Karen Demers, karendemers@wilbrahamlibrary.org
(413) 596-6141 ext. 105

Assistant Library Director
Mary Bell, mbell@wilbrahamlibrary.org

Adult Services Librarian
Bernard Davidow, bdavidow@wilbrahamlibrary.org
Caroline Welch, cwelch@wilbrahamlibrary.org

Youth Services Librarian
Heidi Kane, hkane@wilbrahamlibrary.org

Asst. Youth & Teen Services Librarian
Rachel Hapgood, rhapgood@wilbrahamlibrary.org

Asst. Youth Services Librarian
Lisa Nicholson, lnicholson@wilbrahamlibrary.org

Circulation/Tech Services Coordinator Librarian
Vacant
Borrower Services Assistants
Sue Getchell, sueg@wilbrahamlibrary.org
Steven Fratoni, sfratoni@wilbrahamlibrary.org
Debra Searles, debbie@wilbrahamlibrary.org

Library Pages
Ann Tousignant
Vacant